musician

 

contact

 

tour

discography

audio

biography

 


Upcoming....

Friday, June 30
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Friday, July 7
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Saturday, July 8
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Brigg's Farm Blues Festival
Nescopeck, PA
11.15 AM
Friday, July 14
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Arts Fest
Allen Street State
State College, PA
4.30 PM
Friday, July 14
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Saturday, July 15
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Private Party
Danville, PA
4.00 PM
Friday, July 21
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Karoondinha
Centre Hall, PA
12.45 PM
Friday, July 21
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Friday, July 28
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Thursday, August 3
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Wing Fest
Tussey Mountain
Boalsburg, PA
5.00 PM
Friday, August 4
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Saturday, August 5
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Home Comfort Restaurant
Westfield, PA
2.00 PM
Saturday, August 5
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Private Party
8.00 PM
Sunday, August 6
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Canal Street Park
Hollidaysburg, PA
6.00 PM

 
Contents © 1997-2017 by James A. Harton (except where noted)
All rights reserved.
 
Get Firefox!