musician

 

contact

 

tour

discography

audio

biography

 


Upcoming....

Friday, May 26
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Monday, May 29
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
The Diamond
Boalsburg, PA
12.30 PM
Friday, June 2
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Saturday, June 3
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Happy Valley Music Fest
Locust Lot Stage
State College, PA
6.00 PM
Sunday, June 4
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Private Party
Poconos
6.00 PM
Friday, June 9
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Friday, June 16
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Saturday, June 17
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Zola Kitchen
State College, PA
7.00 PM
Friday, June 23
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Friday, June 30
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Friday, July 7
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Otto's
State College, PA
8.00 PM
Saturday, July 8
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Brigg's Farm Blues Festival
Nescopeck, PA
11.15 AM
Friday, July 14
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Arts Fest
Allen Street State
State College, PA
4.30 PM
Friday, July 14
    with Miss Melanie & the Valley Rats
Arts Fest
Allen Street State
State College, PA
4.30 PM

 
Contents © 1997-2017 by James A. Harton (except where noted)
All rights reserved.
 
Get Firefox!